Filter by
  • Rita Y

    WINDOW ROCK, AZ | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2022
    Fixed leaking exhaust pipe on 2021 gmc 1500 diesel truck. Truck has under 55,000 miles and already had front hubs replaced another shop. Service was excellent but the truck is already having issues like it’s over 20 years.

    Response from Hi-Country Buick GMC

    November 2, 2022
    We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Anelda K

    TSAILE, AZ | 2023 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 11, 2022
    Excellent

    Response from Hi-Country Buick GMC

    October 12, 2022
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thanks again for choosing Hi-Country!
  • Melvina L

    TEEC NOS POS, AZ | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 22, 2022
    Great experience! Deb was very helpful and informative. No gimmicks.

    Response from Hi-Country Buick GMC

    September 27, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Yolanda H

    FARMINGTON, NM | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Thankfully

    Response from Hi-Country Buick GMC

    September 27, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hi Country Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Christine Z

    FARMINGTON, NM | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    Great customer service!

    Response from Hi-Country Buick GMC

    September 8, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hi Country Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon, Take Care!
  • Lindsey T

    FARMINGTON, NM | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2022
    wonderful

    Response from Hi-Country Buick GMC

    July 21, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hi Country Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Brian S

    BLOOMFIELD, NM | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 30, 2022
    It was a fast and friendly experience.

    Response from Hi-Country Buick GMC

    June 30, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Keenan S

    TEEC NOS POS, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2022
    Fast and quick

    Response from Hi-Country Buick GMC

    May 30, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Karen N

    FARMINGTON, NM | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    I asked for a tire rotation with my oil change, but I didn’t get one
  • Renita A

    SHIPROCK, NM | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    I had an oil change, the services was awesome.

    Response from Hi-Country Buick GMC

    April 28, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to see you again soon, Take Care!