Filter by
  • Karen N

    FARMINGTON, NM | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    I asked for a tire rotation with my oil change, but I didn’t get one
  • Renita A

    SHIPROCK, NM | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    I had an oil change, the services was awesome.

    Response from Hi-Country Buick GMC

    April 28, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to see you again soon, Take Care!
  • Dolores S

    AZTEC, NM | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 6, 2022
    I waited 45 minutes but I arrived early.

    Response from Hi-Country Buick GMC

    February 7, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. Take Care!
  • Jeremy S

    AZTEC, NM | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Not only did your employee not lock the doors when they move the cars outside after service, but when we got there to pick it up the drivers door was OPEN!! Not even latched!! You need to start talking care of customers property like it was your own vehicle!! We have had items stolen out of our car at your dealership before and you still are not taking care of the problems!! Not Satisfied

    Response from Hi-Country Buick GMC

    January 12, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We have addressed your experience with our Team and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Thanks again, Take Care!
  • Mike P

    FARMINGTON, NM | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    Jacque is the best.

    Response from Hi-Country Buick GMC

    January 10, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Delbert S

    BLOOMFIELD, NM | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2021
    Kind courteous and efficient, nice waiting room

    Response from Hi-Country Buick GMC

    December 6, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Doreen T

    WINDOW ROCK, AZ | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2021
    Went to the dealership to get my vehicle serviced.

    Response from Hi-Country Buick GMC

    December 1, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hi Country Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Renita A

    SHIPROCK, NM | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Great Job. I am thankful for the positive communication.

    Response from Hi-Country Buick GMC

    November 23, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Marylene C

    SHIPROCK, NM | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    Was provided detail information about vehicle maintenance.

    Response from Hi-Country Buick GMC

    November 16, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hi Country Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Buford B

    SHIPROCK, NM | 2015 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2021
    Nice atmosphere and great customer service.

    Response from Hi-Country Buick GMC

    November 8, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!